Calendar

This public calendar contains open-closed dates for Wesley International Academy. For school events, please log into the Faculty & Staff or Wesley Families portals (located in the menu). View the 2021-22 Wesley calendar at a glance. For a full schedule of committee and board meetings, please visit the Wesley Board On Track Public Portal.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Calendar
    • Important Dates
    • No Class for Students - School Open

NOTE: Days with a red dot under the date contain events. Please tap the day to see a list of events below the grid.