Calendar

This public calendar contains open-closed dates for Wesley International Academy ONLY. View the 2022-23 Wesley calendar at a glance.

For more details on school events pertaining to Wesley students and families, please log into the Faculty & Staff or Wesley Families portals (located in the menu). For a full schedule of committee and board meetings, please visit the Wesley Board On Track Public Portal.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Calendar
    • Important Dates
    • No Class for Students - School Open

NOTE: Days with a red dot under the date contain events. Please tap the day to see a list of events below the grid.